Results


Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Blue Team -
Apponaug Team 2 -
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team -
Minor/Major Gold Team -
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Red Team -
Rookie Green Team -
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue Team -
Rookie Gold Team -
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
Minor/Major Blue Team PPD
Minor/Major Jamestown Team PPD
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Postponed
Minor/Major Gold Team PPD
Apponaug Team 2 PPD
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Team 1 PPD
Minor/Major Red Team PPD
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Rookie Red Team PPD
Rookie Gold Team PPD
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green Team -
Rookie Blue Team -
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team -
Minor/Major Jamestown Team -
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Blue Team -
Apponaug Team 1 -
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Blue Team 3
Minor/Major Gold Team 4
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Green Team -
Rookie Gold Team -
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Rookie Blue Team PPD
Rookie Red Team PPD
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Jamestown Team -
Minor/Major Red Team -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Gold Team -
Minor/Major Jamestown Team -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team 3
Minor/Major Blue Team 21
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green Team -
Rookie Red Team -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Gold Team -
Rookie Blue Team -
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Jamestown Team -
Apponaug Team 2 -
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Team 1 -
Apponaug Team 2 -
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Gold Team -
Apponaug Team 1 -
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Gold Team -
Rookie Red Team -
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue Team -
Rookie Green Team -
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Team 2 PPD
Minor/Major Gold Team PPD
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Team 2 PPD
Minor/Major Red Team PPD
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Team 1 PPD
Minor/Major Jamestown Team PPD
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Rookie Gold Team PPD
Rookie Green Team PPD
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Postponed
Rookie Red Team PPD
Rookie Blue Team PPD
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Blue Team 11
Minor/Major Jamestown Team 0
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Team 2 10
Minor/Major Blue Team 9
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
PPD
Rookie Red Team PPD
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Gold Team -
Minor/Major Red Team -
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Red Team -
Rookie Green Team -
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue Team -
Rookie Gold Team -
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team -
Apponaug Team 1 -
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team -
Apponaug Team 1 -
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Jamestown Team 9
Minor/Major Gold Team 7
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Red Team -
Rookie Gold Team -
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green Team -
Rookie Blue Team -
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Minor/Major Red Team -
Apponaug Team 2 -
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Team 2 15
Minor/Major Gold Team 5
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Team 1 PPD
Minor/Major Blue Team PPD
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. West Warwick Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by West Warwick Baseball.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play