Results


Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
Apponaug Majors - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Majors - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 1 -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Majors - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 1 -  
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
Jamestown 1 -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Apponaug Majors - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 1 -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 1 -  
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Majors - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 3:15 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 2 -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Yellow - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Blue -  
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Jamestown 1 - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:15 PM
Final
West Warwick Blue - Game Summary
West Warwick Orange -  
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
Apponaug Minors Team 1 -  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Apponaug Minors Team 2 PPD Game Summary
West Warwick Blue PPD  
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
West Warwick Orange PPD Game Summary
Apponaug Majors PPD  
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Rookie Red PPD Game Summary
Rookie Green PPD  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Black - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Rookie Blue - Game Summary
Rookie Red -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Rookie Green - Game Summary
Rookie Yellow -  
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
West Warwick Black -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Rookie Red - Game Summary
Rookie Green -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
West Warwick Orange - Game Summary
Apponaug Majors -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Apponaug Minors Team 2 - Game Summary
West Warwick Blue -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. West Warwick Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 by West Warwick Baseball.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play